COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS OF MASTER TRUST LIMITED W.E.F 30.06.2020

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MASTER TRUST LIMITED			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Harjeet Singh Arora	Managing Director	
2	Mr. Rajinder Kumar Singhania	Non Executive Director	
3	Mrs. Harneesh Kaur Arora	Non Executive Director	
4	Mr. Gurmeet Singh Chawla	Non Executive Director	
5	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Independent Non Executive Director	
6	Mr. Pavan Kumar Chhabra	Independent Non Executive Director	
7	Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatia	Independent Non Executive Director	
8	Mr. Rajiv Kalra	Independent Non Executive Director	

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS OF MASTER TRUST LIMITED		
Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Constitution
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatia (Chairman)
		Mr. Rajiv Kalra
		Mr. Ashwani Kumar
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatia (Chairman)
		Mr. Pavan Kumar Chhabra
		Mr. Rajinder Kumar Singhania
3	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Rajinder Kumar Singhania (Chairman)
		Mrs. Harneesh Kaur Arora
		Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatia
4	Committee of Directors (Legal & Banking)	Mr. Harjeet Singh Arora (Chairman)
		Mr. Rajinder Kumar Singhania
		Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatia